Skip to main content


Customer Favorites: Thank You Cards

Below, we’ve included some of our most popular design templates – you can choose one of these options or see even more in our full gallery. Once you’ve found a favourite, you’ll add your custom touches in our online design studio.


Thank You Cards: Let’s bring your vision to life.

Looking for an easy and stress-free way to create custom Thank You Cards? Vistaprint is here to help. We have a wide assortment of fully customisable Thank You Cards templates, including options with space for custom images, logos and more. Working with your own bespoke design? No problem – we’re ready with a design upload experience that lets you skip ahead and focus on the product choices that are relevant to you. You can even team up with one of our professional designers to create a completely original look for your Thank You Cards. Whatever your need, we’re ready to make it happen – and we’re not satisfied until you’re satisfied. Ready to create? Great – so are we.


Review Snapshot

By PowerReviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 stars
92 Reviews
of respondents would recommend this to a friend
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars

    59

  • 4 Stars

    11

  • 3 Stars

    9

  • 2 Stars

    6

  • 1 Star

    7

Reviewed by 92 customers
Another wrong product

This is the 3rd time in as many months that part of my order has been incorrectly made. I ordered several groups of folded cards. Six of the eight designs arrived as ordered - folded cards. Two of the eight designs arrived as ?postcards? ( just the front of the folded card. half the total size they should have been). These recurring problems are not only costing Vistaprint money to correct but they are costing my business time and money. I am unable to make uop the orders I already have. Not good enough.

Thanks for sharing your feedback and we're sorry for the letdown with the Thank You Cards received. We're happy to see that you contacted our Customer Support team and they helped with crediting the order. We’ll be sure to have your feedback passed on to the appropriate team to be reviewed. - JS

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Poor quality

We bought these as thank you cards for our wedding. The pirnt quality is very poor and you can see the printing squares, the card is not matte but instead a satin finish which is hard to write on, the cards are not folded and when you do fold them they crack the printing, and the envelopes do not fit. Overall very poor quality and would never use again.

We appreciate your feedback and are truly sorry to hear that the Thank You Cards did not meet your expectations. We recommend that you get in touch with our Customer Support Team at 1800-864-973 so we can address your concern and make it right. - JS

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Very happy with purchase

Such an easy process to choose the design, and to customize this product, plus it was delivered very quickly. Very happy with the finished product.

Yes

These are absolutely beautiful However I thought that vista would have picked up a minor spelling mistake All good I will just have to read what I order

No

I am very disappointed that two of my designs each with white backgrounds were printed grey

We`re sorry to hear that the background color of your Thank You Card was printed in the wrong color. thank you for sharing your feedback. We're happy to see that you contacted our Customer Support team and they helped with a replacement order. – JA

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

No
White background came out grey

Displaying Reviews 1-5