Skip to main content

Self inking stamps

Self-Inking Stamps

Create an easy and effective time-saver for envelopes, invoices and more. Explore text, logo and return address options with an easy design upload. See Details
Size
Ink Colour
Quantity
1 starting at $19.99
100% satisfaction guaranteed

Discover your new favourite efficiency.

  • 2 size options
  • 3 ink colours
  • Crisp ink distribution

Ready to create your custom stamp? Explore our assortment of fully customisable designs to find the one that’s right for you. You’ll then be able to add your one-of-a-kind details and choose the right ink colour for your needs. We’ll take care of the rest, and the finished product will arrive ready for use.

Self-inking Stamps

Frequently Asked Questions

For the best legibility, we recommend a maximum of three lines.

With the right care, your stamp can be used up to 10,000 times.

The outer shell of the case is made of durable plastic, and the stamp itself is rubber.

Yes. As you’re designing in our online studio, you’ll see a PDF proof option. This lets you see how your personalised self-inking stamp will look when printed – and it’s a great way to spot any errors before completing your order.

Let us know. If your order isn’t exactly the way you created it, we will be more than glad to help make things.

Product Specs & Templates

Review Snapshot

By PowerReviews

Rated 3.3 out of 5 stars
112 Reviews
of respondents would recommend this to a friend
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars

    48

  • 4 Stars

    13

  • 3 Stars

    7

  • 2 Stars

    12

  • 1 Star

    32

Reviewed by 112 customers
Can't use it, waste of money

Can't even use this as there is more ink on the sides than the actual stamp print. Looks terrible. As a business owner, I can't use this. Much prefer to have one where you have to ink it yourself. Never buying a self inking one again.

We apologize for the disappointment with the quality of your Stamp. We deeply regret that this was your experience. We would like to inform you that we have processed a full refund for your order. We take your feedback very seriously and we would not like to lose you as a customer. We will definitely pass your feedback on to our quality team for immediate improvements. – DS

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Can't use it, waste of money
would not recommend

its really bad

We`re sorry to hear that the quality of your Stamp is not as expected. Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're happy to see that you contacted our Customer Support team and they helped with refunding the order. - JS

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

would not recommend
very bad. it doesnt come out with just the words
would not recommend
very bad. it doesnt come out with just the words
would not recommend
very bad. it doesnt come out with just the words
I wouldn't buy this again

The stamp doesn't work, only half the ink on the logo works, so there is half the stamp missing. Not happy because I cant use the stamp at all

We regret to hear that the Stamp was not working as expected. To ensure your full satisfaction, we've issued a merchandise credit to your account which is valid for 1 year starting today. An email notification will be sent to confirm this. - ZW

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Poor quality

Very poor quality print

We regret to hear that the print quality of the Stamp did not meet your expectations. To ensure your full satisfaction, we've issued a merchandise credit to your account which is valid for 1 year starting today. An email notification will be sent to confirm this. - ZW

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Poor quality

I got this product but is of low quality. It does not ink properly and if you put little bit of pressure to make the impression bit clear then it bleeds ink. The size of fonts during desin was good but actually it was too small and letters overlapping making it difficult to read.

We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that the stamp quality did not meet your expectations. To ensure your full satisfaction, we've issued a merchandise credit to your account which is valid for 1 year starting today. An email notification will be sent to confirm this. - ZW

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Displaying Reviews 1-5

Vistaprint offers Self-Inking Stamps design templates in assorted styles.