Skip to main contentLoading...

Customer Favorites: Save the Date Magnets

Below, we’ve included some of our most popular design templates for Save the Date Magnets – you can choose one of these options or see even more in our full gallery of Save the Date Magnets designs.


Save the Date Magnets: Let’s bring your vision to life.

Looking for an easy and stress-free way to create custom Save the Date Magnets? Vistaprint is here to help. We have a wide assortment of fully customisable Save the Date Magnets templates, including options with space for custom images, logos and more. Working with your own bespoke design? No problem – we’re ready with a design upload experience that lets you skip ahead and focus on the product choices that are relevant to you. You can even team up with one of our professional designers to create a completely original look for your Save the Date Magnets. Whatever your need, we’re ready to make it happen – and we’re not satisfied until you’re satisfied. Ready to create? Great – so are we.


Review Snapshot

89 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    5
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 89 customers

I wouldn't buy this again!

Submitted 31 May 2021 By JB From NSW

I ordered 50 save the dates for my wedding. More than a dozen came with the corners folded over. The rest had black ink smudges all over them or circular indentations. I needed a full refund for my order as there was not a single one I was able to use.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are truly sorry to learn that your Save The Date Cards were printed in an unsatisfactory manner. Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're happy to see that you contacted our Customer Support team and they helped to refund your order. We’ll be sure to have your feedback passed on to the appropriate team to be reviewed. - JS

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

I would not buy this product again

Submitted 6 Oct 2020 By Lisa From Tennant Creek

I just received my save the date magnets today, surprised at the fast delivery. However, the print on the design came out a lot darker and a different shade than what is shown on the website. Rather than a dark winter background, the print is dark shade of green almost. Disappointed because the design is a standard print, wouldn't think the colours would be noticeably different from the website sample.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We`re sorry to hear that the print quality of your Save The Date Magnets were not as expected. We understand your disappointment and we`ve love to make it right. To provide a resolution, we have processed a free replacement for your Magnets. You`ll receive an email to confirm the replacement. We hope this helps. – JA

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Great value

Submitted 20 Aug 2020 By Jodie From AYR

Love this !! Using this for my wedding!!

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Save the date magnets white patches on them

Submitted 18 Jun 2020 By Leah From Melbourne

white lines throughout all of the print, very bad quality. Disappointing when this is for your wedding.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are truly sorry that the Save The Date magnets were not satisfactory. This review will be sent to the relevant team. To make this right, we have issued merchandise credit to your Vistaprint account which may be used towards a future order. An email will be sent to confirm this. ZW

Save the date magnets white patches on them
Save the date magnets white patches on them
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

I would buy this product again

Submitted 5 Mar 2020 By Anne! From Melbourne

Love our save the dates will recommend this site to everyone! Great service fast delivery!

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5