Skip to main content

Keyring Torches

Create branded mini-torches that will work hard for you - on the go or at your next event. White LED torch, with full-colour printing and a metal keyring. See details
Quantity
1 starting at $5.99
100% satisfaction guaranteed

Turn a practical torch into a savvy marketing tool.

  • Pocket-sized
  • White LED light
  • Metal keyring
  • Quantities from 1 to 480

Personalisation technology: full-colour printing

Ready to creat your keychain torches? Choose from our assortment of design templates to pick the right one for your needs. Then add all your custom touches - text, logo and more. AFter that we'll take care of the rest, professioanlly printing and delivering your order. Your custom torches will arrive looking crisp, polished and ready to show off.

Review Snapshot

48 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    16
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Star
    17
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 48 customers

Keyrings

Submitted 16 Nov 2019 By Jannette From Queensland

Simple yet worthwhile.Great buy,love my new keyring.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Poor Quality printing

Submitted 25 Jul 2019 By Kerri From Bonnells Bay

Great little torch, but the writing was so dull you can't read it.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're sorry to hear that you were not able to read the information on your keyring torches. We value your feedback and we'll have it passed on to be reviewed. We have issued a credit to your Vistaprint account for the cost of your order. You'll receive an email to confirm.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Good quality

Submitted 20 Dec 2018 By Relbel From Melbourne

Couldnt change the background colour

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

I want to return this product

Submitted 19 Sep 2018 By Khushboo From Dehradun

I'm very dissatisfied with the product want to return back

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are terribly sorry to learn that the keyring fell below your expectations. Upon reviewing your account, we saw that you contacted customer care and the matter was resolved. We are happy customer care was able to help.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Disappointed, stopped working after two days.

Submitted 31 Aug 2018 By Bushy From Brisbane

Put on my key ring two days ago and already it's not working. Asked several clients I gave them too and they said the same thing. A shame all my promotional items will end up in the bin.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate your review submission and would like to take this opportunity to express our sincerest apologize for the less than favorable result of your most recent order of key-rings from us. We've reviewed your order and have applied a merchandise credit to your Vistaprint account for the value. This credit is valid for 1 year and can be used towards future orders from us.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5