To delete a saved payment method from your account, follow these steps:
1
Open your Payment and Delivery settings
Go to My Account and then to Payment & Delivery
2
Remove the payment method
Under Saved Payments, you can remove the saved payment method.
You can also delete your saved payment methods at checkout.
