Loading...

Play up key info and images with metallic business cards.

  • 2 size options
  • 400 gsm paper stock
  • Glossy or matte paper
  • 2 corner options
  • Shiny, metallic accents on the front
  • Matte, easy-to-write-on back
  • FSC® certified product: made from responsibly forested materials

Cards that shine
Ready to go from standard to standout? With metallic business cards, add shimmer to parts of your design, including your company name, logo or text. The shiny finish adds a layer of creativity and professionalism to your card, while the reflectiveness beautifully complements bold text and high-contrast colours.

Style & substance
Metallic business cards don’t just look great, they also help you direct customers where to look. Spotlight key information or design elements on your card front that you think should stand out. This can help keep timely messaging, updates or branding top of mind. What’s more – these thick 400 gsm cards can be printed on both matte and glossy paper stocks. Plus, you can add rounded corners or try a square shape for an extra special touch.

Simple design experience
Ready to create your metallic business card? Start by choosing a template from our design gallery or upload your own. Then, add the metallic accents to help create an eye-catching, memorable look. In most cases, you can choose exactly where you want to add the sheen. And if you have any questions about how to do that, you’ll see an option to request help. Once you have added all your custom touches and are happy with the design, we’ll take care of the rest. Your metallic business cards will reach you looking shiny and ready to impress.

Metallic Business Cards

Review Snapshot

11 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Star
    7
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 11 customers

Wouldn't re comment

23 May 2024 | Dionne | Verified Buyer

Colour was not gold or Metallic really disappointing

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We sincerely apologize for the error with the Business Cards order. Thankfully, you recently spoke with and received help from one of our Vista representatives regarding the same issue. Thank you for contacting us and allowing us to assist you.

Wouldn't re comment

Waste of time

7 Mar 2024 | Rachel | Verified Buyer

Would be a zero. No cards arrived by there set time and I had to chase them to find out there would be an additional 2 week delay. I have gotten a refund for the cards but not my wasted time

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're sorry to hear that your Business Cards fell short of your expectations, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your account was reviewed and, we saw that you were assisted by one of our Customer Care Specialists. Your feedback will be forwarded to the respective team for improvement.


I will post them back to you!!

3 Mar 2024 | VALENTINOS | Verified Buyer

These business cards are the worse I have seen EVER!!!! I didn't order the cards like this. This is not acceptable!

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for reaching out to us, and we genuinely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the metallic business cards. Please be assured that this is not our standard quality. Our records show that our customer service team has been informed, and a prompt resolution was provided for the issue. We trust that this action will resolve the matter for you.


I wouldn't buy it again

26 Feb 2024 | Bala

The quality of the paper feels very thin and flexible. And got it delivered 2weeks after the estimated arrival

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the paper stock for your business cards is disappointing. Further, we apologize for the delay, and regret any inconvenience. We note that customer care previously shared an update on this. All feedback is greatly appreciated, as it enables us to further develop our products and services to meet the needs and expectations of our customers. We will ensure that your feedback on the paper quality is forwarded to the relevant team.

I wouldn't buy it again
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Much happier than printing from canva

2 Feb 2024 | Jo | Verified Buyer

Perfect. Wasn't sure if the cost was worth it but they look fantastic.


Displaying Reviews 1-5

Design Services

Our professional designers can help create the look you want.
Printed Product Design